The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is an intelligent, ambitious and creative individual, with strong family values and moral code. She is affectionate, caring, happy, and likes people with similarly positive attitudes towards life.

She likes to keep busy by either exploring new cuisines and places with her friends or enhancing her talents like painting, crafts, reading, writing, and singing. She is a curious yet balanced individual who enjoys yoga and meditation as a way to de-stress after work. She loves her job and is passionate about her career.

She is looking for a partner with a positive and progressive mindset, who is also a family man.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.