The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,Gwala
  • Kanpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
*Interested persons may contact me on the given number*.
I am simple, confident, soft spoken person with modern outlook, rich in traditional values. I am professionaly qualified and working with well known Department i.e. Revenue Department. Belongs to a well to do Hindu family. I am looking for someone who is liberal in thoughts but can also mix well with traditional cultures.

Thanks for stopping by !
About me:-I am a Government Employee(DepartmentOf Revenue), posted in my hometown i.e. Kanpur .
I have a keen interest in writing poetry etc and to learn new and innovative things to improve my skills and personality.

Partner Preference:-
Caste :Name Visible on Login & Ahir
She should be caring, romantic, loyal and trustworthy.
Basically we are looking for a girl working in central/state/psu sector or
result Awaited for final selection in other exams.

For non-working -We are looking for family settled in nearby... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Gwala
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Kanpur, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineContinental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPoetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Poetry, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav, Hindu:Ahir
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.