The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,none
  • Meerut, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here to describe yourself in few words
I am fun loving person having a balanced attitude
I maintain a healthy lifestyle go for jogging do some exercise
Like driving dining out a little travelling
I am handling the family business
We own a hotel Named hotel neeraj and a cinema building named Jagat cinema at meerut
We also have antiques and handcraft business
We also have roots in Dehradoon my upper half schooling is from Dehradoon we also have a house there
Our family is extremely loving, god fearing, modest, down to earth
I have two sisters both elder and married
Eldest is in America since 10-12 years jiya ji is running a IT company second is in Delhi jiya ji runs a petrol pump
Rest is many much to share
As age is running so Ill request at least have a conversation if you like a little.
Rest is destiny
Wish everyone a happy life
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, None
Belongs to garg gothra
Lives in Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma - Management
Hotel & Hospitality Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Sufi music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 28 to 37
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.