The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Me:
Personal Life:

* I have led my life as an independent woman and I look forward to keep learning and evolving each day. I believe I am work in progress in each area of my life and that keeps me always looking forward and becoming better each day. I believe in living in the moment and making the most out of life.
* I have had a strong academic life and a successful career. I am an ambitious person with high aspirations and I believe in always looking for the next opportunities in life and making the most of it.
* I like to take care of myself by leading a clean, healthy and active lifestyle in my diet and fitness regime. I am a very organized person and like to lead a disciplined routine. I am a spiritual person and my positive attitude in life is one of my major strengths.
* My family is very important to me and I believe in having respectful and cordial relationships with my partner's family as well.

* I have... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 150K to 200K annually
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA
Annual Income Above GBP 200,000, Above USD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.