The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,srivastava
  • Jamshedpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter (DOB:05-03-1984) (Timing 8:20 pm, place ranchi) is very simple and down to earth girl. Seeking only for Srivastava boy aged between ( 35-37) as an alliance for my daughter.We are four members in home.Me,my wife,only son and only daughter.Son is married and engaged in businesses of retail.I am working as an operations manager in a transport service in Jamshedpur.My wife is a homemaker and my only daughter who has completed MCA from Bangalore is working in Infosys at Bangalore .
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 35 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.