The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00002587 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kushwaha,kashayap
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,
I am fun loving guy who live every moment of life and I wish my partner to be witty with good sense of humor. I truly believe that one can take any problem coming its way with a smile if he/she had a good companion standing beside. Mutual understanding is the key ingredient for any relationship to flourish.
I expect my life partner to walk along with me in this beautiful journey of life being a friend.

I have lived major part of my life away from home ie. Form class two I have studied in a boarding school.I easily gel up with people around me.
As far as my family is concerned, we belong to a reputed upper middle class family.

Schooling- Vikas Vidyalaya (Ranchi)
Graduation- Tolani Maritime Institute(Pune)
Masters- Indian Institute of Management (Udaipur)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kushwaha, Kashayap
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Sailing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Hockey, Sailing, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 35
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.