The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00061162 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting this profile on behalf of my daughter. I am looking for a well educated boy for my daughter. She completed her undergraduate degree in Business Administration - Finance from York University and currently is working in Scotia bank in IT department ..She is very independent, caring, ambitious person. Name Visible on Login comes from a educated family and her family includes one brother who works in India.
Her parents are well settled and own a business in India.She is looking for a caring, independent, honest and supporting partner .
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with traditional values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Maharashtra
City Living in Chandigarh, Delhi, Amritsar, Ludhiana, Hoshiarpur, Mumbai, Pune
Country Grew up in India, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.