The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00153401 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Shrivastav
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ABOUT HER: She is an independent joyful and kindhearted person. Her belief of family being the most important essence of life, motivates her to maintaim a healthy bal between her career and personal life. She believes in giving her 100% in watever tasks she undertakes, be it at home or workplace. Her aim in.life is not only be a successful business woman but also an excellent home maker.
EDUCATION: She has completed her schooling from Pune and her graduation(B.Com) in 2012 from Pune University. She has also completed her MBA in Finance.
WORK EXP: She has 6yrs of exp and currently working with Cognizant Technology Sloutions as a Financial Analyst.
HOBBIES: She loves to cook and
and taste new cuisines. In her free time She put on some music open a book and try to cook up something new. She also loves to spend some quality time with family and friends.
FAMILY: Her father is a govt.employee and mother is a housewife. I her elder sister is a housewife got... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Shrivastav
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Pune. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi, Bhojpuri, Maithili
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs, Above PKR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.