The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00321964 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Dhobi
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is Assistant Engineer in U.P. Jal Nigam , is a friendly kind of person,who enjoy every moment of life and looking for a bride who respects family values.My Father is Manager in State Bank of India and Mother is House Wife.We are three brothers,The eldest one is happily married and working as a Manager in Airports Authority of India and the youngest one is a Doctor (M.B.B.S.),UP Govt.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Dhobi
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Dhoba, Hindu:Dhobi, Hindu:Rajaka... more
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Lucknow

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.