The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00332660 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Visiting India on Holi 2020 week.

Job - Data Scientist, working and living in Brampton.
Education- MS (data science) - The University of Chicago

I moved to Canada on PR after living in the US for 4 years. Canada immigration laws allow wife/spouse of the PR holder to work.


I am a down to earth person. I give equal importance to my family and my career. I am fun-loving and have a very good sense of humor but at the same time also sincere about important matters. I care for my family and am looking for a girl with similar family and moral values.

We are 5 people in the family. My father retired as a section officer from M.P Govt. State Electricity Dept. in Aug-2016 My mother is an educated homemaker. They live in Gwalior (MP). They both are broad-minded as well as religious and are associated with Satsang group from a long time. My sister and her husband are both in IT at senior level and are British citizens residing in London... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.