The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01104678 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • Vancouver, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login is a good looking outgoing girl. She completed her education with extremely good grades. And did graduation in english literature from venkateswara college delhi university. Then a post grad. Diploma in advertising marketing and public relations from ymca she was involved in our family business of manufacturing auto parts. Then she moved to canada and is doing business management from kwantlen polytechnic university in surrey british columbia. She is ready to relocate anywhere in the states or canada. She wants to pursue banking or a career in an investment firm after her course. Her date of birth is 19th may 1991 She is wheatish in complexion and is 5'5 feet tall. She is looking for a compatible partner. She is adjusting soft spoken and really compromising in nature. She is a non vegetarian. She has an elder brother who is a software engineer working with amazon in banglore soon to be placed in states and his wife is a playback singer I am Name Visible on Login's mom and i... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora
Lives in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Honours degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Other
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.