The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01246964 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,yadav
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,My Son Name Visible on Login had done engineering from Rustam ji institute of technology and currently working with IBM Gurgaon previously worked with other multiple MNC'S. In my family, Me employed with B.S.F. As sub inspector,Wife - who is a homemaker and my second son who works with RBI and daughter studying. We hail from Lucknow.if Interested please reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Yadav
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Working out, Hockey, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Working out, Hockey, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.