The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01270707 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile on behalf of my daughter. Name Visible on Login is a sincere and hard-working girl who has pragmatic approach towards life. With her simple and friendly nature, she easily blends into any environment.
She completed her graduation from Oxford College, Bangalore and MBA in Finance from XIME, Bangalore. Presently, she is working as a Credit Analyst in Delhi. In her free time, she enjoys traveling, reading and watching movies.
Ours is a moderate Hindu Kayastha family, hailing from Kanpur, UP. I am working as a GM at NABARD, Mumbai and my wife is a homemaker. I have a younger daughter who is working in HCL.
We are looking for a well-mannered professionally qualified life partner for our daughter. A loving and understanding person who will support her personal and professional aspirations. He should hail from a reputable family and horoscope matching is an important criterion for us.
If you wish to know more about her, feel free to initiate a contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • SportsAthletics, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Bihar, Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi-NCR, Goa... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.