The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01286405 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login lives in London these days and he plans to move to Zurich in a few months. While being out of India for many years in several countries, his lifestyle has more global orientation and reflections. However, he is deeply rooted to Indian morals and values. He is well-educated from reputed universities (Imperial College London and RCA) and highly successful as an inventor in robotics. He likes to talk about futures, politics, art, design, inventions, fashion, films, music, food, places, etc. He is seeking a partner who is sensible, caring and matured to lead a family together. His parents are based in Mumbai. More details on further communication. 
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Germany, Japan, Korea
Can Speak English, Hindi, Japanese, Korean

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. His father and mother both have retired. He has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineJapanese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Humour books, Philosophy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Japanese, Konkan, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Epic films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.