The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01330410 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Tripathi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are from u.p. In family there are mother, father and two elder brothers. Both brothers are married and well settled. Parents are living with both elder brothers in hometown Akbarpur, District- Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh.
I am working in HCL Technologies as a software engineer(Developer) on a package of 18 lakhs. Previously I have worked in TCS.
I am currently living in Delhi. I am looking for a life partner who can enter in our family as daughter.
I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin, Tripathi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Akbarpur, District- Ambedkar Nagar, Uttar Pradesh. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.