The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01452289 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Mahajan
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, My name is Aman, Name Visible on Login's dad and putting up this profile on behalf of my son. Name Visible on Login did his schooling in Sydney. He has done double degree in Software Engineering and Engineering practice from an Australian university and also did MBA from an Australian business school. He is currently working as a Senior Business Analyst in a multinational company in Sydney. I am a Doctor working as a Director coordinator in the department of emergency medicine in NSW Health. I have a daughter who is Software Engineer with MBA and is working as a Project Manager in MNC and is married. My son in law is working as a Senior Manager in MNC. My wife is masters in economics was working as a banking consultant. We are Australian citizens and well settled in Sydney. We follow Indian culture with modern values. Name Visible on Login is a soft-spoken polite young man, friendly, caring and respectful.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Mahajan
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Water Sports, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.