The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav,krishnauth
  • Patna, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I would describe myself as an honest, fun loving, caring, adventurous & optimistic person looking for a similar personality with good sense of humor & decent look.l am a down to earth person and expect my partner to be the same.

 I don't have strong religious beliefs rather I believe in Humanity. I believe, one should be kind and respectful towards everyone. I am drawn towards people who are liberal, who are humble irrespective of their achievements in life.

I come from a middle class family & working in Indian Bank as Senior Manager currently posted in Patna. I believe in living life to the fullest & make every moment count. I enjoy travelling, watching movies & spending quality time with friends & family. Ours is traditional Yadav family settled in Samastipur, Bihar.

I would like my partner to be able to strike work-life balance. She should be kind-spoken, caring, understanding,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav, Krishnauth
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 3 are married.
Education & career
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 20 to 38
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.