The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01782890 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born and brought up in India. Travelled extensively for education and work. I completed my Undergrads from Manipal University, India and Masters from Warwick Business School, UK in 2012. Thereafter, I worked in India for a few years and relocated to Toronto in June 2017 as a Permanent Resident. I live in Mississauga and working as a Risk Advisory professional in Toronto. I am currently working as a Senior Advisor with Ontario Public Service. I enjoy travelling, hiking, cooking, driving and health & fitness stuff. Work keeps me busy for 5 days while I look forward to weekends when I love to socialize / relax / move out with friends. I am seeking someone with similar interests and family values. Please do get in touch, if this interests you.

Family:
My dad is no more with us. He was working as a Senior Forensic Examiner with Forensic Science Laboratory (FSL), Delhi. Previously, he retired as a Class 1 Gazetted Officer from FSL, Haryana in the same role. My mother is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.