The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01877559 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Khandelwal
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there, thanks for putting the effort to read through :-)

Profile managed by me and my mom.

I believe in working hard and making the most of every moment! I am an open-minded and easy going person. I love to be outdoors, staying active, trail-running, traveling, swimming and working out. I listen to rock, blues, EDM mixes, jazz and bollywood music. I follow a very healthy diet and go to the gym regularly. My friends describe me as witty, driven, ambitious and optimistic.

Some professional details about me. I finished my MBA from Tepper school of business at Carnegie Mellon University (CMU) in 2015. After finishing my MBA, I joined the e-commerce giant eBay as a Business Analyst and then moved to Dropbox as a growth manager. I recently moved back to eBay working as a Sr. Product Manager. I moved to the US in August 2013. Before that I finished my B.Tech. (Hons.) CS from BITS Pilani.

About my family:
My father is a Mechanical... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Khandelwal
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Country Living in USA
State Living in California

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.