The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01947318 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,Srivastava
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!
My name is Name Visible on Login. My home town is Kushinagar (U.P.).. Near Gorakhpur . I have done MBA in 2011. I am currently working as a Human Resources Professional in Noida in a software company . I am also preparing for civil services examination .and This year I get cleared Rasjsthan PCS pre and now preparing for mains examination . My hobbies/interests include music, photography. I prefer reading fiction related books. My favourite sports is cricket. My family is traditional with a modern outlook . I m looking for life partner from my home town or near by area Gorakhpur , kushinagar ,Deoria , Basti ,Khalilabad ,Maharajganj .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha, Srivastava
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Maharajganj, Padarauna, Deoria, Kushinagar, Gorakhpur
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.