The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01979005 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I aM Liveing in Dubai doing auto mobile Job.
Looking for cute, intelligent life patner.
My Home Town U.P (BIJNOR)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Uttar Pradesh, Uttaranchal
City Living in Meerut, Delhi, Amroha, Muzaffarnagar, Haldwani, Moradabad... more
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.