The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02002145 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Lake Mary, FL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a software professional, currently in the US on a work permit (since 2013). I am relaxed and laid back in general and like to enjoy my free time with friends and family, watching movies or making road trips. I have a lot of interest in music which leads to occasional visits to concerts and music shows :) I like exploring new places to eat, new cultures to learn from.

My family includes my mother who is a homemaker and resides in Noida.

For a partner, I expect an equal. Someone calm, confident and down to earth. I appreciate straightforwardness, patience and an ability to hold a meaningful conversation. If interested in my profile, please feel free to drop me a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Lake Mary, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.