The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02128092 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I'm Name Visible on Login. I am a Permanent Resident of the UK and have been living in London for over 7 years now. I have done B.E. (I.T) from Pune University and thereafter have done my master's degree from The University of Sheffield in Management (International Business).Whilst my job keeps me busy during the week, I'm loving exploring the city.I try to learn and experience new things, although love familiarity of spending time with friends. Bit of a fan of the outdoors and the natural world generally. Up for most sporting activities and new adventures.I am quick witted and sarcastic at times but all in good intention.Looking for someone with great sense of humor and spontaneity to try new things with me.

About my family, my parents are based in Mumbai now. My father was a chief manager in a nationalized bank, now retired and my mother is an educational consultant currently on a sabbatical. I have a younger sister who's working in events industry as an artist/celebrity executive.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia (Hrvatska)... more
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Master
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.