The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02239000 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Other
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

Thanks for stopping by my profile.

I am an honest, hardworking and ambitious person who loves spending time with family and friends.
I enjoy the outdoors, travelling, watching bollywood movies and trying out different cuisines.

I work with a software company in a program management position and is currently working towards PMP certification.

I value honesty and kindness in a partner, so, if you think we have any common interests and would be worth communicating through chat, feel free to drop me a message!

This profile is managed both by my parents and myself.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Other, Hindi
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi, English
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Quebec
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.