The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02266855 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Bhagalpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Very pleasing personality, convent educated, fair and beautiful, optimal blend of modern and traditional values.
Education- 10th from Carmel School ICSE Board, 12th from CBSE Board, B.Tech in Information Technology from Jaipur, Rajasthan Technical University.
Job - Working as Business Analyst in MNC, Ahmedabad. Previously worked in Wipro, Bangalore.
Family - Father- Manager in State Bank of India
Mother- Home maker
Sisters- 1 - MBA(Finance) working in EY, Bangalore
2- MBA (Finance) working in PWC, Bangalore
Brother - Studying in B.Tech (IT), Bangalore

We are from upper middle class family where we maintain a balance of cultural and modern life. She is well educated to lead a career oriented life in any modern city of India or abroad and at the same time understands Indian traditions and family values. She has the ability to get along very well with parents, elders and other members of the family.

Looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Yadav
Lives in Bhagalpur, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhagalpur, Bihar. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Jharkhand, Uttar Pradesh
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.