The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • BSc (Hons)
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Other
  • Southwark, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my profile. I was born in Delhi and have been living in the UK for the past 15 years now. I was brought up in different countries; Trinidad and Tobago, Finland and UK. I am a Biomedical Scientist and have been working in NHS since past few years.

Apart from this, I am an out going person who loves travelling, trying out different cuisines and like adventures. At the same time I'm very grounded who understand my roots of Indian culture and respect elders. Looking for a decent partner who is down to earth, respectful to others, have family values, caring and supportive.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Jaitpura gothra
Lives in Southwark, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Finland, Trinidad and Tobago
Can Speak Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
BSc (Hons) - Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Film Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.