The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03343877 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! My sister is pursuing PhD at Singapore University of Technology and Design.
She has 3 elder sisters. Eldest (PhD from National University of Singapore) is married and is permanent citizen of Singapore, working as Research scientist, and currently residing at Norway. Second Sister (Bachelors in CS) works as procurement officer at JSW in India. Third sister (MBA from IIM) is married and settled at US, working as a finance consultant. Her mother is a home marker.

She is a simple girl determined to do good in her career. We are looking for a boy who is well settled and belongs to educated family. To know more about my sister and our family, do feel free to ask for more information or contact us. Thanks!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Bansal gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Research Scholar with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Reading
  • BooksFantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Reading
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, History, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Widowed
Children No
Country Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 350,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.