The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03379544 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kurmi
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for stopping by at my daughters profile. We belong to Varanasi,UP. I am Sr.VP Reservoir Division in Gujarat State Petroleum Cooperation, currently posted in Gandhinagar. My wife is an MA and is a homemaker. My daughter is an Electronics and Telecommunications Graduate from Cummins College Pune and is currently working in U.S. Based Oil and Gas MNC called Halliburton Offshore Services. We have a son who is currently pursuing engineering from Manipal Univeraity, Jaipur. Our daughter is independent, jovial person in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kurmi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gandhinagar. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.