The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03413704 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Liverpool, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.
She is currently studying for her Masters in Forensic Science and Criminal Justice. She believes in having a blend of modern & traditional values and balancing professional & family life.

She enjoys spending time with family and friends, watching movies, listening to music and going the gym.
We hope to find an understanding and caring partner for her with whom she would have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Liverpool, Merseyside, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Merseyside
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Pharmacist, Doctor, Physician Assistant, Surgeon
Annual Income GBP 30,000 to 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.