The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03628922 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is slim, fair and beautiful with pleasing personality. She is a perfect blend of modern and traditional outlook. She is very down to earth. She is soft spoken, easy going and sober girl. She has done BTECH(Electronics & Telecommunications) from NIT Raipur and currently working with Reliance Energy located at Mumbai as a Senior manager . We are looking for a suitable match for our daughter. Father :Shri Prahalad Kumar Name Visible on Login Retired as a Senior Geo Chemist in Water Resources Deptt (Irrigation),Mother: Mrs. Madhuri Name Visible on Login, Housewife. Brother: BE (Electronics & Telecommunications)Currently working as Sr Software Engineer in US MNC Bangalore .Sister: Roshni Name Visible on Login Company Secetary )Married
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Kansal gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Halwai... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.