The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03822219 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Garg
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello All,

It is a sheer pleasure to say a few words about my only child,a lovely daughter.

She is tall, humble, understanding and an amiable person. She is born and brought up in New Delhi. Her upbringing has been deeply rooted with Indian values at the same time taught her to have a modern outlook in life. As and when time permits she enjoys listening to music, watching movies, shopping/hang out with her friends. She loves to try out different cuisines, among them Italian is her favorite. She prefers to eat healthy and stay fit..

Education-wise: She has completed her graduation in Science from Delhi University. She also holds an Advance Diploma in IT from Delhi and Higher Diploma in Computing from U.K, both through TATA Infotech. Presently she is managing her own business and operates from home.

Partner Expectations:
Alliances are invited from similar linguistic and cultured families from metropolitan cities. He should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Garg
Belongs to Garga / Gargya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, House Music, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Kshatriya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Uttar Pradesh... more
City Living in Faridabad, Gurgaon, Noida, Ghaziabad, Delhi, Hyderabad... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.