The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey.. Thanks for dropping by! I am Name Visible on Login.

I was born in New Delhi and grew up in Singapore.

I came to Canada in 2007 to study Electrical Engineering and Economics at McGill University. After graduating, I worked with BlackBerry and other Multinational Corporations. I currently work as a Senior Software Engineer for a Cyber Security company that stops hacker attacks.

Having grown up in 3 countries, my family and I have travelled a lot.

As an individual, I am honest, hard working and very open to learning new things. I enjoy reading both for my professional work and leisure! Even though I am more career oriented now, I haven't given up on my passion for sports, travel and outdoor activities.

As for my family, we belong to a very liberal and open-minded household from South Delhi. My mother worked with Air India for over 35 years and retired at a very senior position. She was posted as an Expat in Singapore which is why we... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Singapore

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 36
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.