The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04281341 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Kalra
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a working professional with over 10 years of experience in consulting. I have worked with Big 4 for 5 years. I am pursuing my second master's in international relations from, The Fletcher school, Tufts University in Boston. I am presently in India due to the pandemic and taking classes virtually until the university opens.

With a liberal approach towards life and career, I am passionate about reading and keeping myself healthy. I am fun loving, warm and understand the sensitivities of relationships and work-life-health balance. I enjoy going on vacations (love to explore new places and cuisines), listening to music and new forms of dance. I like to cook as well as it works as a stress buster for me. Weekends are fun - spending time with family, friends, cousins and ofcourse myself.

I have a close knit small Punjabi family of 5, residing in South Delhi. Dad is a businessman and my mum is a home maker. I have a younger brother and a beautiful grandmother who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Kalra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelor
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sindhi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.