The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04490181 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Gour,Sharma
  • Sikar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am M.COM.post graduate.Currently working with reputed organization(Plexus Hospital -Sikar as a Cashier ).Iam fun loving,open minded,out going and a family person.I always try to keep myself and people around me happy as i believe in living each second of my life fullest.
I am loking for a partner who is well educated self depended from the same religion and who can easily adjust herself with various facets of life and is a strong support through out the life.
My father is retired UCO BANK manager and my mother is house wife.I have three married sisters Both are well settled . Present I am working PLEXUS INSTITUTE OF CARDIAC SCIENCES as a Cashier in Sikar city.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Gour, Sharma
Belongs to Kaushika / Kaushik / Kausikasa gothra
Lives in Sikar, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Marwadi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Sikar Rajasthan. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Painting, Interior decoration, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • MusicWestern Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, New Age Music, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Movies, Reading, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Classical Music, Disco, Ghazals, New Age Music, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Fantasy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Punjabi, Haryanavi, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.