The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04592810 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am working as a Lead in a financial services firm in Bangalore. Before this, I worked with IMRB International as Insights Director in Kolkata and with ICICI Bank in Mumbai. I have done B.Tech in Computer Science from West Bengal University of Technology followed by PGDM (Marketing & Finance) from T A Pai Management Institute, Manipal (Among Top 25 B-schools in India ).

My family hails from Uttar Pradesh but we are permanently settled in Calcutta. My mother is a homemaker and father is CFO of La Opala. I have an elder sister(married) who has done her MBA from MDI Gurgaon and is currently working with IBM India Pvt. Limited as HR Partner.

My family does not believe in horoscopes, but for those who do-I am anshik manglik.
I love listening to music and am passionate about travelling and exploring new places. I also enjoy playing badminton and table tennis.

I am looking for someone who is fun-loving, honest and someone who shares a similar zest... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Savarana / Sabarna / Savarna / Sraborno gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Techno Music
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.