The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04783755 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Singhal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am open minded, positive minded , modern outlook ,caring , lovely and self dependent.i love to meet people and do volunteering and love to see movie .

I am working as a Branch Manager With ( ICICI Direct )SUBSIDIARY OF ICICI BANK.

I shall be no any objections if my future wife willing to work to pursue her career. But this totally dependend on her choice not mine.

I have created my self I believe in self dependent I believe that you should be self dependent in your life .I am independent .

By profession I m CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER^CM working with one of Reputed Company financial service provider company in New Delhi .

My Mother and Father have been passed away .My maternal uncle(Mama ji ) and Mausa ji is taken care of me.my maternal uncle us just like my parents for me . they loves me a lot .


I love to spread love and happiness among people .I also work for a ngo who work for poor children happiness for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Delhi. Both my father and mother have passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Drama films, Horror, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Artists... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.