The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Yadav
  • Kanpur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Intelligent,confident,honest,caring,understanding,simple easy going person,believes in simplicity,very joyful nature,always spreads happiness and positivity.

no drinking, no smoking.

likes to travel and visit new places, completed MBBS from gsvm medical college kanpur and currently working as non PG resident doctor at same medical college and preparing for NEET PG.

searching for a girl with same personality and with whom I can spend my rest of life.

my father is in business, i have 2 brothers,no sister...One brother is assistant Professor in government engineering college after completing his and from MNNIT Allahabad and 2nd one is preparing for civil services.

my home district is ambedkar Nagar (akabarpur) uttar Pradesh.

send me intrest or msg to know more about me.

Thank you !
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a high family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others), Surgeon, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.