The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05313180 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a soft spoken, open-minded, fun loving, positive attitude and down to earth person and seek a similar partner. I have completed my Bachelors, planning to do my Masters in near future. Although I am focused about my career, I make it a point to give equal attention to family as well. I strongly believe in mutual respect and honesty. Singing, cooking, travelling and watching movies are some of the activities I prefer doing the most. Our Native place is Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan & I stay in Dubai with my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Garg gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
City Living in Dubai
Education Masters
Annual Income Above AED 120,000
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.