The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05374271 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Gupta(Madhyadeshiya Vaishya)
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter. I am working in Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Mumbai at a very senior level. We are in Mumbai since last 34 yrs. We are a nuclear but traditional family with moderate values.
My daughter has done B. E. in Electronics from Mumbai University and had worked in TCS, Mumbai for three years. She secured 89% in 10th CBSE board, 92% in 12th board and passed Engg. with Distinction and also good at other CCA. She did Masters in Design from Bengaluru and has just completed internship from MoEngage, Bengaluru..
She is soft spoken, simple and grounded person with spiritual bent of mind. Her hobbies are reading, painting & music. She is born (19.11.1991) and brought up in Mumbai in a cosmopolitan residential colony.
We are looking for a suitable match for her with a similar family background, who is well placed, Engineering & MBA Professional, interested in arts and music, having spiritual bent of mind, who has helping &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Gupta(Madhyadeshiya Vaishya)
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, German, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesWorld cinema
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.