The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05385181 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Audichya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has a Bachelor's Degree in Life Sciences from University of Toronto, a research based Master's degree in Cellular & Molecular Biology and a second Masters degree in Bio-Technology from the University of Toronto, Canada. Name Visible on Login is currently working at Roche pharmaceuticals (a top 5 MNC pharmaceutical company) as Clinical Data Study Manager.

Name Visible on Login's father is a retired senior IT executive and her mother is a school teacher in Toronto. She has one younger brother who is an Engineer from University Of Toronto and is currently working for an MNC company. Her paternal grandfather was a Scientist and her maternal grandfather is the head of a large Cancer hospital in Bhopal.

We are a close knit family with moderate values. We have our roots in Indian culture and at the same time have an open mindedness towards the Western culture. We have been living in Canada for the last 16 years. Before that we were living in Singapore for over 11 years. Both... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Audichya
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Toronto Canada. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Athletics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Architecture & Design, Corporate Professionals, Engineering... more
Working As Architect, CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.