The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05427266 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is a qualified MD Doctor awaiting his Medical Residency in USA or Canada.He is a very traditional boy who respects his elders a lot.He is brought up in India,Bahrain and Canada.He is working in a prestigious research center these days.He is very outgoing who loves to make friends
I am a professional Engineer,presently owns a Real Estate and Mortgage Company where as my wife works in a Canadian Store.My younger son is working as a commercial manager in a bank out of Top 5 in Canada.
We are looking for a beautiful girl from USA and Canada preferably with Medical background,from a respectable traditional family
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India, Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Training Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As CxO / Chairman / Director / President, VP / AVP / GM / DGM... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.