The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05621926 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hold a masters degree in Engineering Management from Dartmouth College and an undergraduate degree in Chemical Technology. After my Masters, I lived the life of a strategy consultant in Washington D.C. for 4 years and now I work as a Sr. Product Manager for Amazon in Seattle. I was born and raised in India and have lived in Udaipur, Mumbai and Delhi. I enjoy traveling, reading, cooking, hiking, watching movies and sports, et cetera.

We're a family of four. My father is now retired from his senior position with the govt. of Rajasthan. My mother's a homemaker. My brother has done his undergraduate from IIT Bombay and MBA from ISB, and is currently working for PwC in Delhi. Paternal family is based out of Udaipur, Rajasthan and maternal family is from Indore, M. P.

I am looking for an understanding, well educated, well traveled and a career driven partner. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Best,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Chess, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.