The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06064268 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Agarwal
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son.
Name Name Visible on Login Date of birth 29th Nov.1986 Time-11:40AM, Place-Lucknow
Height- 5-feet 10-inch Weight 75kg Qualification His schooling from Lucknow Public School, Lucknow.
He completed his engineering (BTech) from JSS college of Engineering, affiliated to U.P. Technical University (passed with 1st division) and always been in top five students.
Job Working as a Sr. Software Architect in Capgemini,UK( London)..

Family Details Gotra Goel Grandfather-Late Prem Praksh Gupta (Regional Manager in U.P Roadways) Grandmother-Late Anguri Davi,jamidar family of Debai, Dist- Bulandshar, UP Father Ravi Prakash Gupta, Businessman Mother- Neerja Gupta Post Graduate (M.A, B.ed) from Agra University. Home Maker, A pious ladywith progressive outlook

Elder sister Er.Bhavya Jain, Btech, working sr.software engineer and blessed... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • MoviesAction, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books
  • SportsAthletics, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Polo
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Cricket, Golf, Hockey, Polo
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Jaiswal... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.