The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06212927 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin - Maithili,Thakur
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am seeking a suitable partner for my son.
He has completed his Masters in Business Administration specialized in Marketing from Symbiosis Pune after B.Tech in Mechanical engineering. Being quite ambitious and passionate towards his career, he wishes to rise high in his field and make a mark for himself with his work. He has strong family ethics and respect for elders.

He had 2 elder brothers (both married) and an elder Sister (married). He is youngest in family and very close to every one's heart. Our ancestral origin is from Barauni, Bihar where as, I am based out of Patna / New Delhi post my retirement from a PSU.

We are looking for alliance request from Maithil Brahmin community members other than Sandilya gothra.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Maithili, Thakur
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Maithili, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Maithili
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.