The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06245789 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Travel & Tourism
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am writing here on behalf of my daughter and wish to thank you for visiting her profile.

My daughter, Name Visible on Login, is a sweet, good-natured, smart and beautiful girl. She has had a happy, aesthetic and contemporary upbringing in an educated and loving family which is well steeped in traditional family values. Accordingly, she is a well-balanced , fun-loving, yet mature and confident individual who is completely comfortable in being fully involved in household activities as well as handling the challenges of her professional work.

Name Visible on Login has studied in convent and public schools and completed her schooling with CBSE board from Bareilly. For her graduation in Commerce she went to a girl's convent college in Shimla and her post-graduation -MBA in travel and tourism (with a specialization in adventure tourism and travel trade) was completed in Noida. She has also completed a one year post-MBA Executive Programme in Human Resource Management from IIM Calcutta.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Gurgaon. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Travel & Tourism
Arts / Design
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Pets
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsScuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Travelling, Pets
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Sarua
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Defense... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.