The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06461431 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Teli,Sahu, Shaw, Shah, Gupta
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am young smart bright and successful Techno-Management professional. Working with reputed organization. At present in Bangalore, Karnataka, India. Energetic, Enthusiastic, Fun loving. Love traveling.
Our family is a vegetarian family.
Actual DoB 26/2/1993 Time 22:02, Place- Nawada, Bihar
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Teli, Sahu, Shaw, Shah, Gupta
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Vaish - All, Jain:Vania... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Odia, Awadhi... more
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Science, Sales & Marketing, Others, Merchant Navy... more
Working As Biologist / Botanist, Physicist, Science Professional (Others)... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, PKR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.