The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Valmiki
  • Chandigarh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have obtained my bachelor's in biotechnology On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. At Present, I am working as a Marketing Manager in pharmaceutical company.

As far as my family is concerned my father is retired from SBI as a assistant manager , my elder sister happily married and settled in chandigarh ,working in immigration, younger brother studying in school, my mother is homemaker .
Basically father is from haryana and mother is from himachal (nahan) & I am himachal born .
Honestly looking for a loving ,caring & supportive partner in every phase of my life .

I firmly believe honesty to be a man's greatest virtue. I appreciate honesty and integrity in a person and seek the same qualities in my future soulmate. Feel free to hit up and chat if you're interested!
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Chandigarh. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Sikh, Hindu
Mother Tongue Punjabi, Hindi, English
Country Living in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
State Living in Chandigarh
City Living in Chandigarh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.