The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06583456 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.A
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Syed
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little about me,

I have completed my BA from Ranchi University and am working as a marketing professional at Shemaroo. I am an affable and energetic person who finds it easy and enjoyable to gel with others. As a strong-willed and independent person, I am clear about my goals in life and prioritize my time and activities accordingly.

Time away from work is spent cooking, leading an organized lifestyle, listening to the latest music, watching comedy, drama, and romantic movies, relishing fast food and home food as well as playing badminton, carrom, and ludo.

My father has retired from the government sector and my mother is a devoted homemaker. My younger brother is happily married and working in Saudi Arabia. I share a close bond with my parents as they are my guiding force. As a family, we like to get together in complete joy to celebrate Eid and weddings. Our family believes in the teachings of Islam.

That's me in a nutshell. Feel free to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Syed
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Ranchi, jharkhand. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Stitching, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food
  • MusicFilm Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Stitching, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Mughal, Muslim:Pathan, Muslim:Shafi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.