The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06698393 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Ajmer, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Myself R K Name Visible on Login (father) of Name Visible on Login, my eldest daughter. She has done MBA (Finance) from MDS university and is currently working as scale 2 officer (deputy manager) in State Bank of India. She is very fair in complexion with sharp features and soft spoken personality. Name Visible on Login believes in simple living and high thinking. Ours is a close knit family of 5 members and are simple and down to earth people. I am retired from bank services, mother is a housewife and religious minded lady. Name Visible on Login has two sisters. My second daughter is a software engineer and presently in London and my third daughter is also working as software engineer in a multi national company. Our relatives are mostly well settled in Rajasthan.We are looking for a suitable match for Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kayastha
Lives in Ajmer, Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Writing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Driving, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, USA
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Delhi, Gurgaon, Pune, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, USD 40... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.