The World's Leading Hindi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06985358 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,Juneja
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am here to introduce my daughter.

Name Visible on Login is an independent young woman with strong willpower and a zeal to succeed. She has a creative bent of mind and artistic thinking.

She pursued her M.Sc and has completed her Diploma in IT (Animation) from renowned institutes. In the future, she aspires to establish her own start-up.

In her free time, she unwinds by listening to Bollywood songs and disco music. She enjoys watching movies from the genres of romance, suspense and action. She possesses a deep-rooted interest in writing, painting and graphic design. Her culinary skills get reflected in the various cuisines that she enjoys cooking. In her diet, she prefers eating home-cooked food. She has a penchant for travelling and explored Rajasthan last year.

We are part of a close-knit family. I am a Civil Engineer by profession and have my own practice. My wife is a retired Banking Professional. Name Visible on Login has a brother with whom she has shared many... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Arora, Juneja
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Gurugram, India. Her father is a working professional while her mother has retired. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Theatre, Singing, Painting, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, South Indian
  • MusicBhangra Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksFantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Painting
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Ahluwalia, Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Gursikh... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.